Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Feb 2005
- Posts:
- 199
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Just started new site
I jsut started a new site and added the products and totally forgot about the override system. I just added the product and have not added any images or done anything to the layout.. can I still ise the override system? Right now I am using the classic template... will I lose everything that I have done?