16 Sep 2006, 12:09 AM
Totally Zenned
- Join Date:
- Aug 2006
- Location:
- portlandish, oregon
- Posts:
- 795
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
upgrading to 1.3.5
this is very confusing to me as when i installed zencart i went through my hosts one click install...
so i tried upgrading and clicked upgrade database...
and all my current stuff is still showing. i checked and my database is now 1.3.5..but no my zencart.. is this right?
i just assumed everything i had customized would be gone, and i would just have to reupload my override files..