Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Aug 2006
- Location:
- UK
- Posts:
- 115
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Shopping Cart question
Hi,
When a customer empties their shopping cart (deletes all items), the page then displays Featured, Special and New Monthly Products.
Can I turn this off somewhere and just return the user to the previously viewed page? Or even just not to display all the above mentioned products would be an improvement.
Thanks in advance.
Chris :wink2: