Yes during upgrade I see upgrading from 1.3.5 to 1.3.6
Also in the admin if I click version link shows:
Zen Cart 1.3.5
Database Patch Level: 1.3.6
v1.3.6 [2006-10-27 18:39:12] (Version Update 1.3.5->1.3.6)
v1.3.5 [2006-09-20 19:34:38] (Fresh Installation)
When I run zc_install again it says:
" Upgrade Mode Available
Previous Zen Cart Installation Found
Database appears to be Zen Cart v1.3.6"
If I do DB upgrade again it says:
"NOTE: Skipped upgrade statements: 14
See details at bottom of page for your inspection.
(Details also logged in the "upgrade_exceptions" table.)
Note: In most cases, these failed statements can be ignored,
as they are indications that certain settings may have already been set on your site.
If all the suggested upgrade steps have been completed (no recommendations left),
you may proceed to Skip Upgrades and continue configuring your site. more info..."
If I scroll down says its skipped files beacause it already exists