New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2007
- Posts:
- 27
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Really DUMB question...
So, let's say someone were to install Zen and start configuring their shop, only to realize that they didn't rename the dist_config files in the beginning like they were supposed to ... :blush:
Where are those config settings stored, if I didn't have the config files renamed when I went through with the install??
PROBLEM: Now that I have the proper config files in place (and CHMOD 777), I need to fill in all the settings manually with the values that were stored when I installed. My store is ALL screwed up now, yikes!!:cry:
LOL, does this make sense?