30 Mar 2007, 9:59 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2007
- Posts:
- 40
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Not to save shopping cart content
This may be an odd question, but I am wondering, is there a way to empty the shopping cart after a user logs off? I know this is a good feature to attract customers etc, but I don't need it.