New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Apr 2007
- Posts:
- 71
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Why does "newsletter unsubscribe" appear for guest users?
For people who are not logged in, by default, there is a "newsletter unsubscribe" link in the left-hand menu. It says:
"We're sorry to hear that you wish to unsubscribe from our newsletter. If you have concerns about your privacy, please see our privacy notice....."
etc.
Shouldn't an unsubscribe link only appear to people who are subscribed, and a subscribe link appear to people who are unsubscribed?
How might I fix this?
Thanks!
doug