I NEED HELP BAD!!!!!!! My site layout is gone!!! I moved my zen-cart program from public to Secure CGI-Bin than I downloaded that copy to my harddrive than uploaded it back to Public. So I then had two copies of Zen-cart one in Public & one in Secure CGI-Bin.
**At that point I was receiving the message at the top of my home page as mentioned in my previous post....., but since then I removed my copy that I uploaded into Public and Copied my version that I put in Secure-bin back into public. So in essence I put things back the way they started with original copy in Public other copy gone. **
But this is what I'm seeing when I go to my store www.powerhouseperformance.ca/zen-cart I still have the message across the top of my screen about my config being at risk and now I have a template that can't be viewed. When I try to check it from my Admin section it tells me I'm unauthorized to view the template.
WHAT THE HELL HAVE I DONE???? AND MOST IMPORTANTLY CAN IT BE FIXED?????