1 May 2007, 3:19 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jun 2006
- Posts:
- 57
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Loosing Store Settings when changing templates
Hi All,
I haven't tried this yet on 1.3.7 but when I changed templates on 1.3.5, all my site settings were lost. It was a real pain to set them all back as they were before. I'm wondering if there's a way to avoid loosing your settings when changing templates?
Thanks,
Bearaman