5 Jun 2007, 3:41 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jan 2007
- Posts:
- 19
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
if I delete a product, is the image also removed
If I delete a product from my cart, is the image associated to it also deleted by Zen Cart or do I need to delete it manually from my hard drive?