Sensei
- Join Date:
- Jan 2004
- Posts:
- 63,513
- Plugin Contributions:
- 176
Saved cart items from previous session
I said "pointless" because the message says that the contents of your current shopping cart have been combined with the contents of your old cart ... but there's nothing to combine.
I suppose you could write custom code to make it always show the message whenever a login happens.
Either way, the contents will show when they get to their shopping cart before checkout.