New Zenner
- Join Date:
- May 2005
- Posts:
- 98
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Upgrade from 1.30 to 1.37.1
I use Bluehost as my Webhost. If I hit the upgrade button in their Fantastico control panel, What will happen? will it remove any images I added? I set this up a year ago and I don't want to spend hours redoing what is there. This is why I am afraid to upgrade anything in Zen Cart. The site is http://www.portlandwinegear.com/shop
Please let me know. Thanks