13 Sep 2007, 1:16 PM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Sep 2007
- Posts:
- 9
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Disabling Saved cart upon login
I have found threads on how to prevent the cart from saving previous sessions products but I can't find one applicable to the current edition.
How do I clear the cart at the end of the session so that when a user logs in again the cart starts out empty?