New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jul 2006
- Posts:
- 93
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Error, completing install returns to start of install screen.
I'm re-installing my site, going from 1.3.7 to 1.3.7
After I upload all the files, and insure that the config files are in the right place, and permissions are set, I run the install. The installer detects my current install, and all seems hunky-dorey, however, When I get to the screen with the option, DONE WITH UPDATES, I select it. The install wraps up and gives me the option to go to the store, or the admin. Whe I select store, it returns me to the Start of the installer!, If I remove the installer folder, it tries to go to some awful URL like, ```
http://mystore.com/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/zc_install/index.php
HELP!
what in the name of all that's obfuscated can I do to correct this?
-Josh
BTW, the site is throughmylensphotography.com, if anyone wants a peek. I have backups of everything, so I can restore in a jiffy. I'll PM FTP info to anyone that would like a clearer picture.