New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Aug 2007
- Posts:
- 47
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
How do you remove login requirement for tell a friend?
Is there a way to remove the login requirement before someone can send to a friend? That requirement is a big deterrent and I doubt that many will tell their friends with that there.