Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Mar 2005
- Posts:
- 141
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Installed 1.3.7, not set-up yet, now upgrading to 1.3.8
Hello,
I just installed 1.3.7 a few weeks ago and have done nothing except install a zen-cart template and have done no customization yet. I'd like to uninstall the old version and just install 1.3.8. Should I just delete the original folders from the server and start over with the 1.3.8 install? Over-right the files? Can I use the same database as the 1.3.7 install even though there is nothing in it? What is the quickest way to start fresh?
Thanks!