New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2007
- Posts:
- 28
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Remove Demo Store info
Hi everybody, I have been given a webspace to create a Zen Cart in and someone has installed Zen Cart already. The problem is that they have installed the demo store, instead of an empty one. To clear the cart, can I just overwrite the database using the empty database sql file from the zen cart source or do I need to do something else?
Thanks,
Ben :smile: