New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Oct 2007
- Posts:
- 31
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Confusion about steps on upgrading
Hello, I have a site running at domain.com (say) not in a subfolder
Now I follow the steps outlined at https://www.zen-cart.com/tutorials/index.php?article=98
I have copied everything at public_html and put it in a new folder as in step 3
But I am not sure about step 7:
7. Now load the "new" version files to your new temp directory
Does it mean to copy all files from the new downloaded zip(latest version)?
(and overwrite everything)
Thanks