27 Feb 2008, 1:12 AM
New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jan 2008
- Posts:
- 21
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
possible to bypass new item confirmation/preview page?
Is it possible to bypass the preview page after you create a new item, and go directly to just creating it?