New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Feb 2008
- Posts:
- 25
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
This will wipe any existing data. You are NOT in Upgrade mode!!!
I thnk I am right but I just want to be sure.
I use Hostmysite Linux hosting. I am installing Zen-Cart for the first time. I currently have several MySQL databases with HostMySite that I Use to get customers catalogs. This instal is not going to interefere with these databases-Correct?