New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Mar 2008
- Posts:
- 5
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Customer shop status: must login to browse
Customer shop status: must login to browse
I want my customer to login before they can see anything of my shop, but if I use option "1". You can still see everything. Also when using the site map.
Can I easly change this?