New Zenner
- Join Date:
- Jun 2008
- Posts:
- 45
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Disable cart from previous session
Is there a way to prevent items from a previous visit appearing in the user's cart when registering? I've noticed that if I add something to the cart and navigate away, and then, on another day, return and add something else, when I check out, both items are placed in the cart. Is there any way just to have the items from a current session merged after logging in?