Zen Follower
- Join Date:
- Dec 2005
- Location:
- Maidstone, Kent, UK
- Posts:
- 310
- Plugin Contributions:
- 0
Gallery Integration with Zencart
I checked your store after you emailed me and it does not actualy log you out, what seems to happen is you login, goto any category and the header area displays the logout link, view the gallery and it instead displays the login/out link, but if you then go right back to another category you will see your still logged in.
Im not entirey sure why this is happening, my login and such are actually embedded inside the information box and only appear when someone puts something into the cart otherwise they remain hidden.